Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Hafis Siroj (hafis.siroj675@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@hujanbatu.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@hujanbatu.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@hujanbatu.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@hujanbatu.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@hujanbatu.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@hujanbatu.com)